CCWA Management Team

 

H. Bernard Franks

General Manager

770-960-5217

 

James Poff

Assistant General Manager - Operations

770-960-5217

 

Teresa Worley

Assistant General Manager - Support Services

770-960-5217

 

Rodney Perkins

Customer Accounts Director

770.960.3728 or rodney.perkins@ccwa.us

 

Allison Halron

Finance Director

770.960.5234 or allison.halron@ccwa.us

 

Ed Durham

Human Resources Director

770.960.5226 or ed.durham@ccwa.us

 

Dan Holverson

Director of Information Technology 

770.960.5676 or dan.holverson@ccwa.us

 

Suzanne Brown

Public Information Officer

770.960.6972 or suzanne.brown@ccwa.us

 

Karen Riser

Risk Manager 

770.960.5236 or karen.riser@ccwa.us

 

Jeff Jones

Distribution & Conveyance Manager

770.960.5231 or jeff.jones@ccwa.us

 

Marshall Maddox

General Services Manager

770.960.3726 or marshall.maddox@ccwa.us

 

Kelly Taylor

Program Management and Engineering Manager

770.960.5207 or kelly.taylor@ccwa.us

 

Kevin Osbey

Stormwater Utility Section Manager

770.960.2130, ext. 5510 or kevin.osbey@ccwa.us

 

Kendra Stanciel

Water Production Manager

770.302.3438 or kendra. stanciel@ccwa.us

 

Chris Hamilton

Water Reclamation Manager

770.302.3460 or chris.hamilton@ccwa.us

Enjoy all the comforts
of home - while saving water, energy & money.

Btn_teaser_learnmore

Visit our
Wetlands Center

Learn more about the importance of protecting wetlands environments.

Btn_teaser_learnmore